« Awards Night Thank You .... | Main | Captains / Team Managers Positions Required - 2016 »

Award Winners for 2015

Les Croupiers R.C. are proud to announce the following award winners for 2015: 

  • Club Person - David McDonald
  • Competitor of the Year - Brian Dias
  • Most Improved Athlete - Tom Jeffrey
  • Male Athlete - Tes Goitom
  • Female Athlete - Carys Hughes
  • Manic Moment - Carys Hughes

Congratulations to you all!

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>