« Cardiff 10 km - Entry Update | Main | ACE 1st Edition »

5k Time Trial - 20 August 2009

Many thanks to all the marshals, time-keepers and others who helped make this event a success for the 10th time.

Late starter Chris Kiely who ran 16.23 was the fastest on the night.  Others under 17 minutes were Phil Cook 16.36, David Williams 16.43 and Nick Dukes 16.51.  Libby O'Duffy was the fastest lady with another PB 19.14.

The winning 'team' was David McDonald, Shayne Sawyers and Mike Murphy.

Individual Result          Team Result


Reader Comments (1)

Thanks most of all to Jeff Aston for all his hard work on this and indeed all ten editions of the race.
His speed of race results production has to be seen to be believed!

August 25, 2009 at 5:51 PM | Unregistered CommenterMick

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>