The Club Committee


The Club committee meets generally on a Tuesdays or Wednesdays at 7:30pm throughout the year. The Committee has officers elected according the new Club consitution at the AGM held in January. The Committee can also appoint other members to various sub-committees.

Meetings can be attended by any current Club Member.

If you would like to be kept in touch with committee business you can subscribe here to receive copies of the agenda and minutes. (Please note: Java needs to be enabled in your browser)

Join our mailing list to receive copies of the Club committee agenda and minutes.
* indicates required

The current committee members:

  • Chair: John Griffin
  • Deputy Chair: Jeff Aston
  • Secretary: Tina Rossiter
  • Treasurer: Richard Bullen
  • Membership Secretary: Alan Mason
  • Club Captain: Phil Cook
  • General member: Karen Chadwell
  • General member: Kate Russell
  • General member: David E Williams
  • General member: Amanda Thompson
  • General member: Mike Rossiter
  • General member: Julie Scholey

Web sub committee

  • David McDonald
  • Howard Kent
  • Steve Paterson

Castles sub committee

  • John Griffin
  • Amanda Thompson
  • Phil Cook
  • Mike Davies
  • Jeff Aston

Club Championships sub committee

  • Mike Davies
  • Jeff Aston
  • Mick McGeoch
  • Graeme Donnan
  • Amanda Thompson
  • Phil Cook