Monday
Jul202009

2009 Long course championship

Les Croupiers Long Course Championships 2009


Sunday 11 January Richard Burton Memorial 10k Cwmafan

Sunday 25 January Club Handicap 10 Miles Cardiff

Sunday 22 February Pontypridd Reverse 10 Miles Pontypridd

Sunday 22 March Atlantic College 10k St Donats

Sunday 3 May Castles Relay 10 Miles Time Trial Cardiff

Sunday 21 June Llanelli 10k Llanelli

Monday 13 July Frampton 10k Frampton-on-Severn

Sunday 19 July Magor Marsh 10k Magor

Sunday 23 August Merthyr Police 10k Merthyr

Sunday 6 September Cardiff 10k Cardiff

Sunday 13 September Chippenham Half Marathon Chippenham

Sunday 27 September Swansea Bay 10k Swansea Bay

Sunday 18 October Cardiff Half Marathon Cardiff

Page 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13